bishop chronicles with adisa banjoko

Privacy Policy

Hip Hop Album Info

Blueprint - Adventures in Counter-Culture

Blueprint Adventures in Counter-Culture album cover art

Blueprint - Adventures in Counter-Culture

Blueprint's Adventures in Counter-Culture is due April 5th on Rhymesayers.

Amazon: CD ~ Vinyl ~ MP3

Blueprint - So Alive

Adventures in Counter-Culture Tracklisting:

1. Five Years Ago
2. Go Hard Or Go Home (Printnificence)
3. Automatic
4. Keep Bouncing
5. Wanna Be Like You
6. My Culture
7. Mind, Body & Soul feat. Angelica Lee
8. So Alive
9. Stole Our Yesterday
10. Radio-Inactive
11. Welcome Home
12. Fly Away
13. The Clouds
14. Rise & Fall
15. The Other Side

Blueprint - Keep Bouncing

Official Site: Blueprint

Blueprint - Radio-Inactive

Available on Amazon: Blueprint


All Contents © 2004-2013, Clyde Smith, All Rights Reserved
Complete contact information ~ netweed is a media property of Altered Beta

Freedom is a road seldom traveled by the multitudes.