bishop chronicles with adisa banjoko

Privacy Policy

Hip Hop Album Info

Brotha Lynch Hung - Coathanga Strangla

Brotha Lynch Hung Coathanga Strangla album cover art

Brotha Lynch Hung - Coathanga Strangla

Brotha Lynch Hung's Coathanga Strangla is due April 5th on Strange Music.

Amazon: CD

Brotha Lynch Hung - Spit It Out

Coathanga Strangla Tracklisting:

1. Working Late (Skit)
2. The Coathanga (feat. COS)
3. Mannibalector (feat. Crookwood & COS)
4. Look What I Did (Skit)
5. Look It's A Dead Body
6. Sooner Or Later (feat. Mr. Blap)
7. Fucc Off Again (Skit)
8. Suicide Watch (feat. Devious, Lauren Brinson, First Degree The D.E., & Don Rob)
9. Spit It Out (feat. COS)
10. Red Dead Bodies (feat. G-Macc)
11. Blinded By Desire (feat. Lauren Brinson)
12. Friday Night (feat. COS)
13. The Visit (Skit)
14. I C U (feat. Tech N9ne)
15. I'm Not Perfect (feat. G-Macc, COS, & Crookwood)
16. I Don't Think My Momma Ever Loved Me (feat. Mr. Blap & Irv Da Phenom)
17. Eating Fingers (Skit)
18. Therapy Session (feat. Bleezo, Big NoLove, Sav Sicc, & Skitzo)
19. It Happens (feat. First Degree The D.E. & Tall Cann G)
20. Takin' Online Orders (feat. Tech N9ne)
21. Outro (Skit)

Brotha Lynch Hung - The Coathanga

Official Site: Brotha Lynch Hung

Available on Amazon: Brotha Lynch Hung


All Contents © 2004-2013, Clyde Smith, All Rights Reserved
Complete contact information ~ netweed is a media property of Altered Beta

Freedom is a road seldom traveled by the multitudes.