bishop chronicles with adisa banjoko

Privacy Policy

Hip Hop Album Info

Layzie Bone - The Definition

Layzie Bone The Definition album cover art

Layzie Bone: The Definition

Layzie Bone's The Definition is due February 22nd, as is The Meaning.

Layzie Bone ft. Krayzie Bone & Flesh n Bone: Hear 'Em Knockin

The Definition Tracklisting:

1. A New Life feat. Thin C
2. My Hood feat. Chamillionaire & The Bizniz
3. Spend The Night feat. Baby Bash
4. Hear'em Knockin feat. Krayzie & Flesh n Bone
5. Grind Hard feat. Paul Wall & Dirty Red
6. Chasin paper feat. Snow The Product & Thin C
7. Thugs Hold It Down feat. Caine & Thin C
8. Lucky 7's feat. Felecia
9. The Definiton
10. We Show Love feat. Mighty LDT
11. Word Is feat. Thin C
12. Ain't Nothin To Me feat. Maybach Dice
13. Enjoy The View feat. Thin C
14. Like It Used To Be feat. Flesh N Bone & Thin C
15. America feat. Mighty LDT
16. If I Can't Do It

Available on Amazon: Layzie Bone


All Contents © 2004-2013, Clyde Smith, All Rights Reserved
Complete contact information ~ netweed is a media property of Altered Beta

Freedom is a road seldom traveled by the multitudes.