bishop chronicles with adisa banjoko

Privacy Policy

Hip Hop Album Info

Layzie Bone - The Meaning

Layzie Bone The Meaning album cover art

Layzie Bone - The Meaning

Layzie Bone's The Meaning is due February 22nd, as is The Definition.

Layzie Bone: Every Night ft. Bow Wow & Larron Brant

The Meaning Tracklisting:

1. The Game Ain't Ready feat. Bone Thugs N' Harmony
2. We At It Again
3. Real As It Gets feat. Flesh N Bone, 50Cal & Johnny Cat
4. I'm That Fly feat. Decades
5. Every Night feat. Bow Wow & Larron Brant
6. Do Ya Thang feat. Might LDT
7. The Syndrome feat. Flesh N Bone, Stew Deez & Thin C
8. Difficult Question
9. Better Days feat. Flesh N Bone, Krayzie Bone & Felecia
10. Now A Days feat. Big Sloan & Thin C
11. Everybody feat. Ya Boy
12. Fight II
13. She Bad feat. Too $hort
14. Ride The Wave feat. Mighty LDT
15. Magazine feat. J Rush
16. Top Of The List feat. Big Sloan [Explicit]

Available on Amazon: Layzie Bone


All Contents © 2004-2013, Clyde Smith, All Rights Reserved
Complete contact information ~ netweed is a media property of Altered Beta

Freedom is a road seldom traveled by the multitudes.