bishop chronicles with adisa banjoko

Privacy Policy

Hip Hop Album Info

LBC Crew - Haven't You Heard

lbc crew havent you heard album cover art

LBC Crew - Haven't You Heard

Haven't You Heard, released Feb. 8th on Wideawake/Death Row, by the LBC Crew is one of those out of the vault releases that's a reminder of just how damaging Suge Knight was to artists' careers. I'm not saying that's the whole story here but everytime I hear "unreleased" in proximity to "Death Row", it just stands to reason. And it continues to suck.

Haven't You Heard Promo Video

The above is a promo video. The new, lower budget Death Row doesn't seem to be about creating new music videos but you can find some relevant material via a YouTube search.

Haven't You Heard Tracklisting:

1. Haven't You Heard
2. Dippin In my Low Low (feat. Snoop Dogg)
3. Out The Moon (feat. Snoop Dogg)
4. Get Up 2 Get Down
5. Feels Good 2 Be DPG (feat. Snoop Dogg & DJ Pooh)
6. Baby Come Home
7. Doggfather's Deciple
8. Flossin'
9. Jacca's Reunion
10. Gangsta (feat. Snoop Dogg)
11. I'll Smoke to That (feat. Snoop Dogg)
12. One 213 (feat. Snoop Dogg)
13. Blueberry
14. Out The Moon (Daz remix) [Explicit]

Available on Amazon: LBC Crew


All Contents © 2004-2013, Clyde Smith, All Rights Reserved
Complete contact information ~ netweed is a media property of Altered Beta

Freedom is a road seldom traveled by the multitudes.