bishop chronicles with adisa banjoko

Privacy Policy

Hip Hop Album Info

Saigon - The Greatest Story Never Told

Saigon The Greatest Story Never Told album cover art

Saigon: The Greatest Story Never Told

It's so bizarre that Saigon's debut studio album, The Greatest Story Never Told, is coming out February 15th. I guess the story will finally be told but homie's been waiting a long time for this. But at least it's a reminder that mixtapes have made it possible to keep a career alive when the industry's trying to bury you!

Saigon - The Greatest Story Never Told

Greatest Story Never Told Tracklist:

1. Station Identification (Intro) (feat. Fatman Scoop)
2. The Invitation (feat. Q Tip & Fatman Scoop)
3. Come On Baby (feat. Jay Z & Swizz Beatz)
4. War
5. Bring Me Down Pt.2
6. Enemies
7. Friends
8. The Greatest Story Never Told
9. Clap (feat. Faith Evans)
10. Preacher
11. It's Alright (feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
12. Believe It
13. Give It To Me (feat. Raheem DeVaughn)
14. What The Lovers Do (feat. Devin The Dude)
15. Better Way (feat. Layzie Bone)
16. Oh Yeah (Our Babies)
17. And the Winner Is(feat. Bun B)
18. Too Long (feat. BlackThought)

Saigon - Bring Me Down

Available on Amazon: Saigon




All Contents © 2004-2013, Clyde Smith, All Rights Reserved
Complete contact information ~ netweed is a media property of Altered Beta

Freedom is a road seldom traveled by the multitudes.