bishop chronicles with adisa banjoko

Privacy Policy

Hip Hop Album Info

Snoop Dogg - Doggumentary

Snoop Dogg Doggumentary album cover art

Snoop Dogg - Doggumentary

Snoop Dogg's Doggumentary is due March 29th on Priority and it's got one of the trippiest list of guest artists I've seen in quite a while!

Amazon: CD ~ MP3

Snoop Dogg - Boom ft. T-Pain

Doggumentary Tracklisting:

1. Toyz N Da Hood (feat. Bootsy Collins)
2. The Way Life Used To Be
3. My Own Way (feat. Mr. Porter)
4. Wonder What It Do (feat. Uncle Chucc)
5. My F**n House (feat. Young Jeezy And E-40)
6. Peer Pressure (feat. Traci Nelson)
7. I Don't Need No B**** (feat. Devin The Dude And Kobe Honeycutt)
8. Platinum (feat. R. Kelly)
9. Boom (feat. T-Pain)
10. We Rest N Cali (feat. Goldie Loc And Bootsy Collins)
11. El Lay (feat. Marty James)
12. Gang Bang Rookie (feat. Pilot)
13. This W**d Iz Mine (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
14. Wet
15. Take U Home (feat. Too $hort, Daz And Kokane)
16. Sumthin Like This Night (feat. Gorillaz)
17. Superman (feat. Willie Nelson)
18. Eyez Closed (feat. John Legend And Kanye West)
19. Raised In Da Hood
20. It's D Only Thang
21. Cold Game (feat. Latoiya Williams)

Snoop Dogg - Wet

Official Site: Snoop Dogg

Available on Amazon: Snoop Dogg


All Contents © 2004-2013, Clyde Smith, All Rights Reserved
Complete contact information ~ netweed is a media property of Altered Beta

Freedom is a road seldom traveled by the multitudes.