bishop chronicles with adisa banjoko

Privacy Policy

Hip Hop Album Info

Travis Barker - Give the Drummer Some

Travis Barker Give the Drummer Some

Travis Barker - Give the Drummer Some

Travis Barker's Give the Drummer Some is due March 15th with a Deluxe Edition and a Vinyl release. A variety of stars will be featured on the album including Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz, The Game, Pharrell Williams, Lupe Fiasco, RZA Raekwon, Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, Slaughterhouse, E-40, Kid Cudi Tech N9ne, Bun B and Cypress Hill among others.

Travis Barker ft. Game, Swizz Beatz, Mix Master Mike
Can A Drummer Get Some Live on Jimmy Kimmel

According to the press release, Barker:

"has enlisted his favorite artists from the art world to come up with a visual representation of each track on the album. The who's-who list includes seminal artists from the street, tattoo, graffiti, fashion and music world: Slick, David Choe, Mr. Brainwash, Mike Giant, Haze, Munk One, Nate Dino, Skinhead Rob, Cool Head - Jeff Soto, Richard Sanchez, Risk One, Chase Tafoya, Chris Peters, Dire One, Mr. Cartoon, Maxx242 and Usugro. Each song's accompanying art will be rolled out...on Barker's website. Additionally, CTDGS's cover art was created by legendary rock & roll cover artist Pushead. Pushead has collaborated on revered classic album covers with such recording artists as Metallica and Dr. Octagon."

Travis Barker - Carry It ft. RZA, Raekwon, Tom Morello

Deluxe Edition Bonus Tracks:

No. Title Producer(s)
13. "On My Own" (featuring Corey Taylor) Travis Barker
14. "Don't Fuck With Me" (featuring Paul Wall, Jay Rock & Kurupt) Travis Barker
15. "City of Dreams" (featuring Clipse & Kobe) Travis Barker
16. "Misfits" (featuring Steve Aoki) Steve Aoki, Travis Barker

Give the Drummer Some Tracklisting:

No. Title Producer(s)
1. "Can a Drummer Get Some?" (featuring Lil Wayne, Rick Ross, Swizz Beatz & Game) Travis Barker, Swizz Beatz
2. "If U Want To" (featuring Pharrell Williams & Lupe Fiasco) The Neptunes
3. "Carry It" (featuring RZA, Raekwon & Tom Morello) Travis Barker, RZA
4. "Knockin" (featuring Snoop Dogg, Ludacris, E-40 & Dev) Travis Barker
5. "Jump Down" (featuring The Cool Kids) Chuck Inglish, Travis Barker
6. "Devil's Got a Hold of Me" (featuring Slaughterhouse) Travis Barker
7. "Let's Go" (featuring Yelawolf, Twista, Busta Rhymes & Lil Jon) Travis Barker
8. "Saturday Night" (featuring The Transplants & Slash) Travis Barker
9. "Cool Head" (featuring Kid Cudi) Travis Barker
10. "Raw Shit" (featuring Tech N9ne & Bun B) Travis Barker
11. "Just Chill" (featuring Beanie Sigel, Bun B & Kobe) Travis Barker
12. "Beat Goes On" (featuring Cypress Hill) Travis Barker

Travis Barker - Jump Down ft. The Cool Kids

Jump Down featuring The Cool Kids can also be downloaded for free at RCRD LBL.

Available on Amazon: Travis Barker

All Contents © 2004-2013, Clyde Smith, All Rights Reserved
Complete contact information ~ netweed is a media property of Altered Beta

Freedom is a road seldom traveled by the multitudes.